Into The Void

from by Moribund Scum



Numbness strikes
covered in bottled apathy
Silence aches
like flesh cut to the bone
Wrapped in sorrow
scar tissue in my mind
Morbid thoughts
of brining myself to fall

And i keep on falling
into the void

Lost the will
to fight this wretched place
One moment of hope
A glance of better times
All walls cave in
Vision turn pitch black
One last breathe
and off into the void


from Into The Void, released January 23, 2016



all rights reserved


Moribund Scum Brunswick, Germany

Moribund Scum is:
Rosi - Guitar/Vocals
Monsing - Bass
Felix - Guitar
Cody - Drums
Floyd - Janitor
Sophie - Special Eff.
Former Members:
Pierro - Drums (2010-2013)
Jako (2013-2015)

If you any racist, sexist, antisemitic or homophobic tendencies, go fuck yourself! Thanks!
... more

contact / help

Contact Moribund Scum

Streaming and
Download help